2024 dates

Just updating the diary for 2024 so if you are after last-minute present ideas, or looking to take up a new skill next year, do get in touch. Prices listed on website are for 1 to 1 but discounted prices are available when booking 2 or more people so please ask about this.

CG CRAFTS, Colchester (booking 07847 098849) or click here

Sat 30th March – Encaustic Art

Fri 19th April – Silver Clay Beginners

Sat 20th April – Enamelling Beginners

Fri 26th April – Enamelling Beginners

Sat 27th April – Silver Clay Beginners

Fri 10th May – Flamework (Making glass beads)

Sat 11th May – Encaustic Art

Fri 24th May – Feltmaking – needle and wet felting

The Seasons art classes

I teach a 14 week class covering Drawing, oil pastels, watercolour and acrylics. The class currently takes place at The Oaks Golf Course, Rivenhall Essex. Click here to find out more on our Facebook page or call 01621 818 593

19+ Adult Learning at ACL

I am now teaching weekly Metal (Fine Silver) clay classes at Basildon ACL

The Thursday classes are accredited which means they are funded if you meet the criteria, plus you get a shiny certificate at the end. The listings are a little confusing at present as the courses are quite new but if you are interested and can’t find the course let me know and I’ll do my best to help.

Watershed Studio, St Osyth Р01255 820466 or click here

Sat 16th March – Silver Clay Jewellery

Sat 29th June – Felt Making Landscapes using wet felt

Sat 7th Oct – Enamelling